top of page

MO AFL-CIO COPE Endorsements for November Elections

Missouri AFL-CIO

COPE Endorsements

General Election 2018

November 6, 2018

US Senate Missouri State Auditor

Claire McCaskill Nicole Galloway

Vote Yes

Missouri Amendment 1, Missouri Proposition B,

Lobbying, Campaign Finance, (2018) Minimum Wage Initiative

and Redistricting Initiative (2018)

Missouri Proposition D,

Fuel and Transportation (2018)

U.S. House of Representatives:

1st District Lacy Clay (D) 5th District Emanuel Cleaver (D)

2nd District Cort VanOstran (D) 6th District Sam Graves (R)

3rd District Katy Geppert (D) 7th District Jamie Schoolcraft (D)

4th District Renee Hoagenson (D) 8th District Kathy Ellis (D)

Missouri State Senate :

2nd District Patrice Billings (D) 20th District Jim Billedo (D)

4th District Karla May (D) 22nd District Open

6th District Nicole Thompson (D) 24th District Jill Schupp (D)*

8th District Hillary Shields (D) 26th District John Kiehne (D)

10th District Ayanna Shivers (D) 28th District Joe Poor (D)

12th District Terry Richard (D) 30th District Charlie Norr (D)

14th District Brian Williams (D) 32nd District Carolyn McGowan (D)

16th District Ryan Dillion (D) 34th District Martin Rucker II (D)

18th District Crystal Stephens (D)

bottom of page